Backyard Oasis

Obsessed much with Julianne Hough’s backyard remodel? Both of my hands are raised high!

I love a great backyard. They are my absolute favorites. They can be a fun place to host dinner parties, have friends or family over, or simply hang out and play games, read or relax. I find that I am drawn to a house more if the backyard is an oasis. That being said, I am currently pining over Julianne Hough’s new remodel with Joss & Main!

Her description of what she wanted her yard to look like was “something earthy, natural and fresh, but also young, modern and inviting.” If I could pick a sentence to describe what I want in my home, this would explain it perfectly!

Everything she has is located at jossandmain.com. I see they have some great sales going on, so head on over and pick out your favorites! I know I am, with a little convincing of the hubby of course. 🙂

jules-joss-main-1

Photo Cred: Justin Coit

jules-joss-main-2

Photo Cred: Justin Coit

jules-joss-main-3

Photo Cred: Justin Coit

jules-joss-main-4

Photo Cred: Justin Coit

jules-joss-main-5

Photo Cred: Justin Coit

jules-joss-main-7

Photo Cred: Justin Coit

2 thoughts on “Backyard Oasis

Leave a comment