4 DIY Hammocks

Since we are in the process of moving (yay!), I have been so busy trying to tie up loose ends, pack, and clean. I promise I have not forgotten about blogging!

I also have been doing a lot of research and browsing on Pinterest for our new rental. Trying to find things to fill the space for a house is harder than I thought! I came across these super cool DIY hanging chairs, and I just knew that I had to include them in our new place.

Having a hammock reminds me of vacation. It reminds me of peace, serenity, and relaxation. Who doesn’t want those three things? We have a tiny room with a lot of sunlight, so I think one of these projects will be perfect!

Let me know what you guys think. 🙂

01834171d0cdb925851fb403766f77f8

Hammock via: goinghometoroost.com                                     Instructions via: outsidemom.com

Heart Jenn

6 thoughts on “4 DIY Hammocks

Leave a Reply

