5 Entryway Ideas For A Stylish Home

We all love an attractive entryway. After all, it is the first thing people see when they enter your home and it can set the tone for the rest of your house. I pulled together some of my favorites that I would have in my own place. We are moving soon, so I am trying to find the perfect ideas for decorating our new place!

Let me know what you guys think! 🙂

home-tour-nina-dobrevs-bright-california-cool-bungalow-1602133-1450415171.640x0c

Found via mydomaine.com. Photo by: chrispatey.com

Have you guys noticed a common theme going on?

I love plants and all things green! Adding a plant to a space brightens up a room and adds a sense of peace. Skinny tables, small benches, or round tables keep the entryway clutter-free, along with adding style to the space. All of these ideas use minimal decor, which I think is great. Having too many items when you first walk in a house can immediately seem too crowded. Keep it fresh and simple!

Happy Friday!

Heart Jenn

6 thoughts on “5 Entryway Ideas For A Stylish Home

Leave a Reply

