Birthday Freebies

Happy February!

Happy Birthday to me, happy birthday to me, happy birthday dear Jennnnnn, happy birthday to me! Today is my birthday, in case you didn’t know yet. And yes, I did just sing to myself. 🙂

I figured today I would share some really cool birthday things I found with you guys! I have compiled a list of my favorite articles that I came across that deal with all things birthday. Whatever you may need, I’ve got you covered.

Enjoy!

  1. 100 Birthday Freebies >> Every place you could ever think of!
  2. 10 Ways to Make Your Birthday Meaningful 
  3. 27 Freebies You Can Get For Your Birthday >> Includes Sephora, Dunkin’ Donuts, Toys R Us and more!
  4. 11 Things to Do on Your 21st Birthday
  5. 50 Things to Do Before Your Next Birthday
  6. Surprise Birthday Party Ideas
  7. How to Make a Number Piñata 
  8. Birthday Traditions to Start This Year
  9. 20 Cheap Gifts For Guys That You Can Purchase Without Leaving Your House
  10. Birthday Traditions for Tweens and Teenagers
  11. A Day of Presents >> Gifts for every hour.
  12. 20 Ways to Fill Your Child’s Love Tank On Their Birthday 
  13. Frugal Birthday Ideas For Your Husband
  14. 25 Free Things to Do On Your Birthday 
  15. 100 Impressive Birthday Cakes

Let me know if you guys have any other great links that I can check out!

6 thoughts on “Birthday Freebies

Leave a Reply

