21 Days to Tone Your Body

Hey guys! I hope you’re having a great Saturday. It has been snowing here in Germany since yesterday, so I figured this would be a good post for motivation!

I gotta admit, I kind of like working out. It takes a little bit for me to get in the hang of it, but once I do, it makes me feel great! During the winter, it is always harder for me to feel motivated to leave the house and to get moving, especially when it is snowing. Who wants to leave a warm, cozy house?! I decided to find a set schedule that I can stick with so I would have no excuses. I came across this 21 day workout on fitnessmagazine.com, so I hope it works out!

Your 21-Day Makeover Plan
Day 1: Cardio, stretch
Day 2: Circuits A & C
Day 3: Cardio, stretch
Day 4: Circuits B & C
Day 5: Circuit A, stretch
Day 6: Circuits B & C
Day 7: Rest and rejuvenate (Repeat for weeks 2 and 3)

Check out the link for the details of each workout. So far, I have just done day 1 and day 2, and I am already super sore! Since it is already written into my planner, I guess I have to stick with it. 🙂

What workouts do you guys do?

Heart Jenn

One thought on “21 Days to Tone Your Body

Leave a Reply

