5 Tips + Tricks for Spice Storage

I have always wondered how to store our spices. We have them shoved into a cabinet in the smallest space possible so as to not take up much room. We always have to pull half of them out in order to find the one we want to use. How annoying! I scanned Pinterest to find my top 5 for you guys! I love these because they look amazing and they are super convenient to use. We will definitely be using one of these ideas when we move to our new home in Alabama. 🙂

I found the first 2 via Amber’s blog, My List of Lists.

How do you guys store your spices? I’d love to hear about some of your ideas!

Heart Jenn

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “5 Tips + Tricks for Spice Storage

  1. gaiainaction says:

    It is very interesting to see ideas on how to store spices in a fun way. I enjoyed your blog write-up. I myself use a large variety of spices and herbs which I dry myself. However, I have yet to find dark jars to store them for longer than one year. Also some of my jars may not be totally damp proof which is very important for storing spice or herbs. So I am learning. It is good to see ideas from others. Thank you for visiting and following my blog, will do so likewise with yours. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

