DIY Thoughtful Gifts

DSC_1324 DSC_1322 DSC_1329

My favorite gifts ever.

Enough said.

Just kidding. Not nearly enough said!

I love these gifts. My husband made them for me a couple years back and I just had to show them! The first is a camera strap that he did himself. He knows I love to take pictures so he ordered the products, sewed it together, and painted it!

The second is a framed DIY project made out of scrabble pieces. How great is that?

Someone must have been on Pinterest. 😉

Have you guys given or received any great DIY or thoughtful gifts in the past years or even this Christmas? I’d love to hear about them! Let me know in the comments below.

Heart Jenn

4 thoughts on “DIY Thoughtful Gifts

  1. The jubilant sister says:

    I love to do DIY gifts, and of course I like to receive them. It shows patience, love and appreciation when someone gives you a DIY. My best friend once made me wooden bracelet and earrings, and she made me a crochet scarf too =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

