Live FashionABLE

If you have never heard of Live FashionABLE, you are missing out!

This company has quickly become one of my favorites. I love their simple, delicate jewelry and their leather. I have been dying to get everything on their site, but I stayed strong and asked for some for Christmas. Sure enough, Santa got a couple of my favorites! 🙂

The main thing that draws me to them (besides their amazing products) is their story. They work with women, both locally and globally, who have overcome challenges. Check out their website for the full story. I mean, the wallet I got is made in Kenya and named after the woman who made it. How cool is that?

Products they sell:

  • Home Goods
  • Scarves
  • Jewelry
  • Leather

DSC_1369 DSC_1354 DSC_1373 DSC_1362 DSC_1393

 

Heart Jenn

Leave a Reply

