French Toast Bake

DSC_1333

Can I start off by saying that this is the most heavenly thing that I have EVER had! Yes, ever. And I promise if you try it, you will say the same thing.

Tony and I don’t have a Christmas morning breakfast tradition yet. Growing up, my Grandma would make a coffee cake that we would have Christmas morning. We wanted to start a new tradition and I am pretty sure we found it! This French Toast Bake is definitely it.

I found this recipe on Pinterest, of course.

Recipe is from Mormon Mavens in the Kitchen, which is slightly adapted from The Pioneer Woman. Which speaking of, I just got her (The Pioneer Woman’s) cook book for Christmas. 🙂 Yay!

Heart Jenn

8 thoughts on “French Toast Bake

Leave a Reply

