Decorate Your Dinner Table in Style This Christmas

I don’t know about you, but I love to host a great get together! Actually, who am I kidding? We live in Germany and have a handful of friends here so that happens, let’s see, never! That being said, I still love to be the host and I am excited to do it more often once we get to Alabama! I was  scanning Brit + Co the other day (all day, every day, at all hours of the night) and came across Grace Lee’s post on festive tablescapes. And I gotta tell ya, I’m IN LOVE! I’m going to throw together some of my favorites for you guys to see!

Enjoy!

Heart Jenn

Leave a Reply

