Tassel Key Chain Gift

For yourself? As a gift? Maybe both? 🙂

Brass+Keychains

Photo Cred: Grace Lee via Brit + Co

You guys! How cute are these tassel keychains? I stumbled across them on my Facebook today and knew I had to write a post about them. I am definitely going to be investing in some of these adorable key chains! They are sold at Prospect Goods. 🙂

My good friend, Katie, got this one (pictured below) for me as a gift recently and I am IN LOVE. I am awaiting the perfect bag (that I am getting for Christmas, fingers crossed) to put it on! I guess they are very “in” right now. I seem to see these tassel keychains everywhere lately!

DSC_1318_01

P.S. You can get this one at Target for a steal! And no, this is not an ad. I just love it that much.
Heart Jenn

Leave a Reply

