Eggnog Snickerdoodles

DSC_1313 DSC_1295 DSC_1315 DSC_1305 DSC_1307

Eggnog Snickerdoodles. 

Need I say more?

Tony is a huge fan of eggnog, as well as snickerdoodle cookies. When he found this recipe on Pinterest, I just had to make them for him. I have never made them before, so I couldn’t wait to see how they turned out!

The recipe I found and used is by Amy on Amy’s Healthy Baking. Go check out her page and you can find the recipe for these delicious cookies!

And I guess they turned out surprisingly well, because they may or may not be gone already! They are that good.

What are your favorite holiday cookies?

Heart Jenn

5 thoughts on “Eggnog Snickerdoodles

Leave a Reply

